Events

Feb
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Feb 2020  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Our general monthly meeting is on this Wednesday at Doyalson Wyee RSL in the Wentworth Room from 7pm. All are welcome, we don't have all the answers but bring along your ideas, solution to a problem or just to help out.  Read More...
Feb
8
Date: Saturday 8th Feb 2020  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Registration for the 2020 season will open online on the 13th January 2020  Read More...
Feb
15
Date: Saturday 15th Feb 2020  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Registration for the 2020 season will open online on the 13th January 2020  Read More...
Feb
16
Date: Sunday 16th Feb 2020  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Registration for the 2020 season will open online on the 13th January 2020  Read More...
Feb
28
Date: Friday 28th Feb 2020  12:00 AM
Details: All players fees are due today,  Read More...
Mar
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Mar 2020  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: Our general monthly meeting is on this Wednesday at Doyalson Wyee RSL in the Wentworth Room from 7pm. All are welcome, we don't have all the answers but bring along your ideas, solution to a problem or just to help out.  Read More...
Apr
1
Date: Wednesday 1st Apr 2020  6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Location: Doyalson
Apr
4
Date: Saturday 4th Apr 2020  12:00 AM - Sunday 5th Apr 2020  12:00 AM
Details: The 2020 Season Begins!!  Read More...
Jun
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020  6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Location: Doyalson