Executive Committee:

President – Kerry Sweetnam
Vice President - Karl Dash
Secretary – Karen Morris
Treasurer - Julie Wills
Technical Director – VACANT
Men Senior Rep – Matthew Sweetnam
Woman’s Senior Rep – Niki Hogan
Junior Representative – Steven Brown & Mick Berry

To download a full committee list with contact details please - click here

General Committee Members:

Cadets Coordinator – VACANT
Registrar - Karen Morris
Registrar - Leigh Clover
Fixtures – VACANT
Points Person – Barry Ellery
Sport Council – Martin Armstrone
Gear Steward – Dean and Nicole Mailey
Sponsorship - Jeanette Stubbs
Canteen Manager- Jeanette Stubbs
CCF Delegate – Kerry Sweetnam
CCF Delegate - Karl Dash
Public Officer - Steve Jennings
MPO – Marty Armstrong
MPO - Niki Hogan
Fundraising – Jeanette Stubbs 
Website/Social Media – Leigh Clover
Super Hero’s – Rodney Stubbs & Kasey Gardiner